Trivago Avis

Excellent  4.5   8 avis


écrire un commentaire Poser une Question
Excellent
63%
Bon
25%
Moyen
13%
Juste
0%
Mauvais
0%

SPONSORED

Offers fantastic deals and discounts

They have outstanding support. Always Offers fantastic deals and discounts. Prices are significantly lower than on other websites.
We can compare hundreds of locations and choose the one we desire. This website appeals to me greatly.
Mardi, Mars 2, 2021

use and quick to respond

It was very easy to use and quick to respond to questions I had before booking. I had to cancel and rebook for a later time on one occasion and they were very supportive.
Jeudi, Décembre 10, 2020

Great app

Got best hotel deal and with affordable price too. Its a great application to use to compare hotels.
Jeudi, Décembre 10, 2020

Super Experience

It was a super experience for me.Excellent ambiance, friendly staff. I am really very much satisfied with the food and room service. Most Luxurious hotel. Thank you.
Mardi, Novembre 24, 2020

Nice experience

You could go to the website of any hotel chain and get a better deal at any time. Thank you so much TRIVAGO,
Mardi, Novembre 24, 2020

Great Service

Trivago offers a great service for hotel booking. It shows details of a hotel room with contact. We can review the rooms also. And are at affordable price.
Samedi, Novembre 21, 2020

Great work

Best hotel booking service. I get the perfect hotel for a family stay for one night at a cheap rate. Thanks, Chicago for saving money and time. Great service.
Jeudi, Novembre 19, 2020

rewards points

To see what a room is going for, I use Trivago, then call directly. I've used them for airlines as well. But if I'm using Trivago, or Expedia, I don't get points for my rewards.
Mercredi, Novembre 18, 2020
Répartition des notes
Excellent
63%
Bon
25%
Moyen
13%
Juste
0%
Mauvais
0%
Nom de l'entreprise:
Trivago
Ajouter la boîte Trustmus à votre site web
Copiez le code ci-dessous et collez-le sur votre site
Preview:
Trivago reviews
Celle-ci est votre entreprise?
Accédez aux outils gratuits de Trustmus et commencez à vous rapprocher de vos clients aujourd'hui! Apprendre plus.

ENTREPRISES RÉCENTES

Justsweatshirts Justsweatshirts
Floryday Floryday
Eloquence Eloquence
Writemyessay4me Writemyessay4me

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Tous les droits sont réservés. Avertissement général: Toutes les marques, les images et les droits d'auteur de tiers sur cette page sont utilisés aux fins de la publicité comparative, critique ou évaluation. Ceci est un forum public présentant les opinions des utilisateurs sur les produits sélectionnés et les entreprises, et par conséquent, les opinions exprimées ne reflètent pas l'opinion de Trustmus.com.