Verified

Homework Doer Avis

Bon  3.9   12 avis


écrire un commentaire Poser une Question
Excellent
67%
Bon
8%
Moyen
0%
Juste
0%
Mauvais
25%

SPONSORED

Go elsewhere!

Make sure you have a backup and do not use close to deadline. They messaged me 4 hours before the agreed due time to say they couldn't do it. They then stopped responding to all messages. Spend your money at one of the many other sites!!
Samedi, Avril 28, 2018

Worst service ever

They charged me $120 for 24 math questions only answered 10 of them was not happy with their service asked for a refund and the way they responded back was very unprofessional. Never use this site
Jeudi, Mars 22, 2018

Amazing Time Saving Service!

was a little suspicious at first, but ran into a time crunch on a homework assignment. What would have taken me all day was finished at 100% in 2 hours. I was able to focus on learning the material, not just spending hours trying to do the homework. I learned more, I was able to spend most of the day with my family, AND my homework was 100% accurate.
Dimanche, Mars 11, 2018

This site is Awesome for Statistics

I have been using Homworkdoer.org for 12 weeks now.They are helping me with my bio-statistics class. They know their stuff and are always on time. Perfect for online class work help
Dimanche, Mars 11, 2018

Totally worth it

They did my economics class for 6 weeks in a 8 week class.They started when I was at 42% but managed to finish with a 90%. That's an A.

Though their prices are a little on the higher side, they deliver as promised. Their services are worth and I would recommend them any day!
Lundi, Mars 5, 2018

Do not use them!

I payed for 2 services with a A guaranteed. I got 2 C's and I failed the course. they do not refund the amount you paid and couldn't care less about the quality of their product. Save yourself a headache.
Lundi, Mars 5, 2018

Looking for a Genuine Site - This is your best bet

I will be very brief. If there is a website that is totally genuine. One that will refund your money if you are not happy with the work the deliver. This is it.

I have ordered 5 papers from them. The first had a few issues which I raised and they gave a partial refund. All other papers have been perfect.
If you need help, don't even think twice. These are are awesome
Jeudi, Janvier 18, 2018

Great Work

Writer #103244 did an amazing job in such a short time. Grad level assignment completed with attention to detail. Thank you
Mardi, Septembre 26, 2017

I passed my proposal!

My dissertation proposal was approved in the first attempt. Very happy with your service guys. Will be back for the other bit. :)
Vendredi, Septembre 22, 2017

A few issues but fixed eventually

I used their services for the final bits of my dissertation. There were a few revisions before the writer did as I wanted eventually. Generally, am happy with the experience and would recommend them any day
Mercredi, Septembre 13, 2017
SPONSORED

Great Homework doers

They finished my essay in time and I scored a good grade. Happy with the progress so far.
Vendredi, Septembre 8, 2017

I got an A in my Math Test!

I have realized different essay companies perform different for various fields. This is the best company for math assignments. They are fast, neat and accurate.
Mercredi, Août 30, 2017
Répartition des notes
Excellent
67%
Bon
8%
Moyen
0%
Juste
0%
Mauvais
25%
Nom de l'entreprise:
Homework Doer
Sur Homework Doer
We are a reputable homework help service that offers quality sample assignment solutions to students in colleges and University. We cover over 96 subject areas. However, the most popular ones are mathematics, Statistics and Accounting. Need help with your assignment? Talk to us

Nous téléphoner
+1-860-506-5173
Notre adresse
34th street 14
New York New York 10001
United states

ENTREPRISES RÉCENTES

Lhuna-adventure Lhuna-adventure
Ninecolours Ninecolours
Ilovekickboxing-lexingtonky Ilovekickboxing-lexingtonky
Yoins Yoins

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Tous les droits sont réservés. Avertissement général: Toutes les marques, les images et les droits d'auteur de tiers sur cette page sont utilisés aux fins de la publicité comparative, critique ou évaluation. Ceci est un forum public présentant les opinions des utilisateurs sur les produits sélectionnés et les entreprises, et par conséquent, les opinions exprimées ne reflètent pas l'opinion de Trustmus.com.