GearBest Avis

Excellent  4.9   626 avis


écrire un commentaire Poser une Question
Excellent
96%
Bon
3%
Moyen
0%
Juste
0%
Mauvais
1%

SPONSORED

Cheap and reliable

We always know electronics and gadgets are much cheaper in Asia and that there are always decent 'Chinese versions' of tech. GearBest offers the opportunity to source these at an affordable price. In addition some new Asian innovations become available before they have propagated into the Western market. Two things to be aware of is if you order clothing consider that it's Asian sizing and returning items is really difficult (but not impossible)
Vendredi, Mars 22, 2019

gearbest is great

The website gearbest is great when it comes to buying cheap and quality stuff. Usually shipping is fast. The customer service is excellent and attentive. Every time I had any questions or problems, the after-sales service quickly resolved the inconvenience.I definitely recommend this site.
Vendredi, Mars 22, 2019

GEARBEST MÜŞTERİ MEMNUNİYETİ ODAKLI FİRMA

En son siparişim Sipariş Numarası: 19021900981212042997 Sennheiser HD 206 Aşırı Kulak Baş Bandı HiFi Kulaklık Stereo
Kulaklık aldım ürün orjinal ve ses kalitesi şahane üstelik 20 günde geldi
gearbest ten birçok ürün aldım zaman zaman elime ulaşmayan ürünlerde oldu kendilerine kayıt açtım ve ücret iadesini aldım tam bir müşteri odaklı firma
Jeudi, Mars 21, 2019

Cheap prices and quality stuff

I have bought many gadgets on Gearbest and most have been excellent quality.
Jeudi, Mars 21, 2019

GearBest is the Best

Order No.: 19012600956910004329 27/01/2019

I bought an KZ ZSN Wired Noise-canceling In Ear Earphones and Upgrade Wire Earbuds Cable. quick shipping, There were no problems. and Customer service is always good.

nddoka
Mercredi, Mars 20, 2019

I am happy with the price and shipment

I am very happy with my overall experience with the Gearbest. I have bought my xiaomi mi 8 lite smartphone in a very low price and i receive it really fast. The phone packaging was perfect and the phone came well protected. I am sure that i will buy from them again.
Lundi, Mars 18, 2019

I'm very satisfied!

Hi! For me this company is the best! Correct, relatively accurate delivery! All my orders came! I can only recommend!
Lundi, Mars 18, 2019

Gear(the)best

I'm shopping in a gearbest with pleasure. Attractive prices, a large selection of goods, fast shipping. In addition, appropriate support, loyalty programs, a good mobile application makes that I often do shopping here.
Lundi, Mars 18, 2019

think twice before buying on gearbest

I've bought several items from this store and :

* I've had to return a couple of them, they were defective, but i've had to pay return delivery and gearbest keep a (substancial) percentaje of the money I've invested to get a fully functional item.

* they sold me a couple of watches on january 24... by february's first week it wasn't shipped yet... I've contacted them and they told me it will be shipped on february 22th... by february 22 they said march 11... on march 11 the items weren't shipped yet and they give me an estimated shippind date of april 15th... I have to ask for a refund...

The worst about buying on gearbest was the customers service, the y don't really read the tickets created, they send automatic responses(I've received the same response several times), they are offer 'points' and they really think it is a good reward. They play with bargaining making ridiculous offers like: 'we offer 40$us and 200 ponits if you keep the (defective) item' (the item value is: 200$).

If you are willing to buy something on gearbest... think twice
Samedi, Mars 16, 2019

Gearbest is my favorite

More than 2 years experience and after 55 purchaces I can say that Gearbest is my favorite site for shopping in China. You can buy here everything you need. The site is very simple to use, also they have a great mobile app. Delivery is very fast, my dashcam (Order No: 19020900909814530998) arrived for 10 days in perfect condition to Eastern Europe directly to my door withouth any extra taxes.
I advise everyone to buy from Gearbest.
Vendredi, Mars 15, 2019
SPONSORED

Raccomended

In this store I purchased a lot of gadgets and everythig was always ok: good price, long but understandable shipping times. Only one time I needed support, and it was quick and efficent.
Vendredi, Mars 15, 2019

Alfawise W1 Neckband Bluetooth Sports Headphones

In this store, I purchased Alfawise W1 Neckband Bluetooth Headphones Sports Headphones. Products came in a month. I am satisfied with the product, thank you very much to the store
Jeudi, Mars 14, 2019

Gearbest store

My order number is 19012800958412057985.
The Gear best is very good seller, the products is coming very fast, the quality of products is very good, nice communication with tech support, recommend this store.
Mercredi, Mars 13, 2019

All good on GearBest

Gearbest is one of my favourite Chinese market online. You can find basically whatever you want. The Gearbest support is good, if one of your package get lost they refund you or send you again the same object you ordered. My experience with Gearbest is positive.
Mercredi, Mars 13, 2019

Very good articles and cheap. Recommended

My order number: 19012700959918178219
The order is divided into three orders and all arrived by DHL, very well ... Although they took a while to send.

The first package was sent on January 28 and the last one was received on March 11 ... They had a lack of stock.

By DHL they arrive in Mexico in 5 days
Mardi, Mars 12, 2019

Very good products, recommended

I bought many items at fairly low prices, excellent shipping cost but it was delayed a month, quality products and above all great variety.

My order number: 18122300959922334296
Order on December 23, arrived on February 27.
Samedi, Mars 9, 2019

good store

i usualy buy here a long so far juts have 2 times problems with stock of product the ofer me a refund for the rest i have no problems with the store
Samedi, Mars 9, 2019

Shopping Experience - Recommended!

I has been recommended to buy from this website by a friend and I glad i did so. I ordered around 10 items so far and I didn't have any problems at all. The shopping is quite easy and you have diversity of delivery options. So far i got alll the products quickly and as described. I'm very satisfied and I recommend you to try the website aswell for your shopping.
Jeudi, Mars 7, 2019

Recomended!

I deeply recomend this store! Very good custumer response and true items.
Will buy everytime, for sure!
Mardi, Mars 5, 2019

The best web shopping

I love gearbest is the better web shop
Mardi, Février 26, 2019
MONTRER PLUS
Répartition des notes
Excellent
96%
Bon
3%
Moyen
0%
Juste
0%
Mauvais
1%
Nom de l'entreprise:
GearBest
Sur GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Ajouter la boîte Trustmus à votre site web
Copiez le code ci-dessous et collez-le sur votre site
Preview:
GearBest reviews
Celle-ci est votre entreprise?
Accédez aux outils gratuits de Trustmus et commencez à vous rapprocher de vos clients aujourd'hui! Apprendre plus.

ENTREPRISES RÉCENTES

Jitterymonks Jitterymonks
Wevio Wevio
Myessaygeeks Myessaygeeks
Kingaluc Kingaluc

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Tous les droits sont réservés. Avertissement général: Toutes les marques, les images et les droits d'auteur de tiers sur cette page sont utilisés aux fins de la publicité comparative, critique ou évaluation. Ceci est un forum public présentant les opinions des utilisateurs sur les produits sélectionnés et les entreprises, et par conséquent, les opinions exprimées ne reflètent pas l'opinion de Trustmus.com.