Crystaltravel Avis

Excellent  4.6   8 avis


écrire un commentaire Poser une Question
Excellent
63%
Bon
38%
Moyen
0%
Juste
0%
Mauvais
0%

SPONSORED

Crystal Travel are Best

There are of course good agents such as Trailfinders that do a really good job and most people on this forum would recommend them. Hope you enjoy your hols anyway.
Jeudi, Décembre 31, 2020

Flights are better booked directly with the airline.

Crystal Travel is a trading name of the Moresand Group and is ATOL protected. To hold an Atol they have to be based in the UK, although they could have a call center abroad, like lots of companies do. Flights are better booked directly with the airline.
Vendredi, Octobre 9, 2020

Very helpful

Very helpful and quick in securing a refund from the airline for me. Thanks in particular to Linda for spent her time helping me. Thank you.
Lundi, Août 24, 2020

Ticket Booking feedback

It was an excellent booking experience with Andy from Crystal Travels. He listened to all my queries and answered them patiently. I was given a better price than I had requested and I would definitely recommend Andy and Crystal Travel to all my friends and family.
Lundi, Octobre 31, 2016

Crystal Travel Flight Shop

Good site, easy booking. Had doubts as i have never heard of Crystal Travel but was recommended I use cheapest flight. Can't cancel but that's my fault.... do research first on airlines and luggage allowances!

Not happy about SAS. Wish I did my homework first but hey ho we live and learn. Taking 2 pieces of luggage with me, hope they arrive at my destinations ok. Even with the extras, the chosen flight is cheaper as my direct route has sold out on my chosen dates.
Samedi, Octobre 15, 2016

Crystal Travel Customer Reviews Atol 3517

I found crystal travel to be very good value for money, of which was almost unbeatable in the travel market. My son did the booking for me as I was at work. I would reccommend Crystal Travel to anyone as I have never had any problems with their service or recieving my e-tickets. I also had a chance to talk to 2 of the customer service agents, which provided excelent customer service and went out of their way to help me find a flight. Thank You Very Much for your help as it is always appreciated. It took less than 24 hours to recieve my e-ticket, as the transaction was almost instant. Once again i give 5 stars for Crystal Travel. Thanks.
Vendredi, Octobre 14, 2016

Crystal Travel Customer Reviews and Feedback

Found pricing for a Crystal Travel fares through a comparison website.
The result loaded up correctly on their site, where sometimes I have seen on other sites that it isn't the same flight details or the fare price is slightly out.
The whole transaction was smooth and the e-ticket was issued quickly after a confirmation email was sent to say that the seat has been reserved.
I received a follow-up call from a Customer Service rep to check if I had all the documents I needed and if there were any issues with my booking, which is a nice touch as After-care is an afterthought for most travel agents.
I would highly recommend Crystal Travel and will definitely book tickets through them again in the future.
Jeudi, Octobre 13, 2016

Great price flights and totally happy with service!

Found some flights on Crystal Travel that were so cheap (a saving of over £250 per flight!) that it almost felt too good to be true. Did some research on the company and felt confident enough to part with my money. Once my order had been placed the E-Tickets arrived within the same afternoon and Crystal Travel customer service answered the questions I had within a couple of hours. Totally happy with the service I received.

The flights went without a hitch and I would not hesitate to recommend Crystal Travel to anyone.
Mardi, Septembre 20, 2016
Répartition des notes
Excellent
63%
Bon
38%
Moyen
0%
Juste
0%
Mauvais
0%
Nom de l'entreprise:
Crystaltravel
Ajouter la boîte Trustmus à votre site web
Copiez le code ci-dessous et collez-le sur votre site
Preview:
Crystaltravel reviews
Celle-ci est votre entreprise?
Accédez aux outils gratuits de Trustmus et commencez à vous rapprocher de vos clients aujourd'hui! Apprendre plus.

ENTREPRISES RÉCENTES

StyleWe StyleWe
Faregeek Faregeek
Vapaura Vapaura
Spotify Spotify

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Tous les droits sont réservés. Avertissement général: Toutes les marques, les images et les droits d'auteur de tiers sur cette page sont utilisés aux fins de la publicité comparative, critique ou évaluation. Ceci est un forum public présentant les opinions des utilisateurs sur les produits sélectionnés et les entreprises, et par conséquent, les opinions exprimées ne reflètent pas l'opinion de Trustmus.com.