Cadbury Avis

Bon  4.3   12 avis


écrire un commentaire Poser une Question
Excellent
25%
Bon
75%
Moyen
0%
Juste
0%
Mauvais
0%

SPONSORED

Excellent Brand

I love cadbury very much. Taste is yummy and delicious. Quality and Quantity is superb. Recommended to friends and family.
Jeudi, Décembre 31, 2020

My favorite

This my favorite chocolate brand. I eat from my childhood. This is my best. This is always with me when I hunger. To gift someone this is my best. Thank you for my happiness.
Mardi, Décembre 29, 2020

Delicious

This is a really good brand of chocolate and it tastes and smells so great that I love it.
Mardi, Décembre 29, 2020

Delicious

Cadbury is very delicious and yummy. It is best to eat and gift someone.
Mardi, Décembre 29, 2020

I love it

I just love chocolates and this version of dairy milk is superb. same taste with less sugar. This is a very good chocolate brand and taste and smells so nice I love this chocolate its and all brands of Cadbury are expensive but even then I love it
Jeudi, Décembre 24, 2020

Good Brand

I love Cadbury very much. Price is reasonable. Quality is best to eat. Taste is yummy and delicious. Recommended to friends.
Samedi, Octobre 31, 2020

Best chocolate

Cadbury is the best chocolate brand. Very good price. Nice flavors, and better than the others.
Jeudi, Octobre 29, 2020

favorite chocolate brand

It is my favorite chocolate brand . I love this chocolate so much that I can have this all the day time . I am a big fan of Cadbury and love their all the chocolate.
Lundi, Septembre 21, 2020

Yummy Chocolate!

Cadbury is my favorite chocolate. It is so Tasty and Yummy! It mesmerizes me. I loved It.
Vendredi, Septembre 11, 2020

Best Brand of Chocolates

Cadbury is best brand of chocolates. Products quality are all good and fresh. My favorite chocolate is Diary Milk. It is smooth and soft. Gets melts easily and its falvour is yum. Good chocolate at very reasonable price.
Mardi, Septembre 8, 2020
SPONSORED

jannagelba8@gmail.com

Cadbury is the ultimate brand name for the best dairy chocolate service. Dairy Milk is another favourite for a tasty meal for my kids. It's so warm, soft, airy, real solid chocolate with milk that's just so milky and melts in my mouth. Nice tastes, and better than the others.
Mercredi, Août 19, 2020

very sweet

Is smooth and the chocolate is very sweet. Walks best with a big glass of milk. A bit expensive but unlike the other chocolate bars on the market
Mercredi, Août 19, 2020
Répartition des notes
Excellent
25%
Bon
75%
Moyen
0%
Juste
0%
Mauvais
0%
Nom de l'entreprise:
Cadbury
Ajouter la boîte Trustmus à votre site web
Copiez le code ci-dessous et collez-le sur votre site
Preview:
Cadbury reviews
Celle-ci est votre entreprise?
Accédez aux outils gratuits de Trustmus et commencez à vous rapprocher de vos clients aujourd'hui! Apprendre plus.

ENTREPRISES RÉCENTES

StyleWe StyleWe
Faregeek Faregeek
Vapaura Vapaura
Spotify Spotify

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Tous les droits sont réservés. Avertissement général: Toutes les marques, les images et les droits d'auteur de tiers sur cette page sont utilisés aux fins de la publicité comparative, critique ou évaluation. Ceci est un forum public présentant les opinions des utilisateurs sur les produits sélectionnés et les entreprises, et par conséquent, les opinions exprimées ne reflètent pas l'opinion de Trustmus.com.